Survey Advisory Committee

CCCSE formed a special advisory committee (members listed below) to guide the development of the Race/Ethnicity Survey.

  • Dr. Michael A. Baston, President, Cuyahoga Community College (OH)
  • Dr. Carlton J. Fong, Assistant Professor, Texas State University 
  • Dr. Stephanie Hawley, Chief Equity Officer, Austin Independent School District 
  • Dr. Richard J. Reddick, Senior Vice Provost for Curriculum & Enrollment and Dean of Undergraduate Studies Designate, School of Undergraduate Studies, The University of Texas at Austin 
  • Dr. Victor B. Sáenz, College of Education Department Chair & Project MALES Executive Director, The University of Texas at Austin 
  • Dr. Adelina S. Silva, Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Alamo Colleges District (TX)