Contact the Center

For more information about the Center, our surveys, or other services for colleges, please contact us at:

Physical and mailing address (for U.S. Postal Service/UPS/FedEx deliveries):

Center for Community College Student Engagement
3316 Grandview Street
Austin, TX 78705

Telephone: 512-471-6807
E-mail: info@cccse.org

Center Staff

Linda Garcia

Linda García

Executive Director
Telephone: 512-232-8428
E-mail: linda.garcia@cccse.org

Jeff Crumpley

Jeff Crumpley

Director of Operations
Telephone: 512-232-6455
E-mail: crumpley@cccse.org

Courtney Adkins

Courtney Adkins

Assistant Director of Publications
Telephone: 512-475-6142
E-mail: adkins@cccse.org

Mike Bohlig

Mike Bohlig

Assistant Director of Research
Telephone: 512-232-6456
E-mail: bohlig@cccse.org

Brooke Belsher

Brooke Belsher

Administrative Associate
Telephone: 512-232-8427
E-mail: belsher@cccse.org

Amina Benchouia

Amina Benchouia

Administrative Manager
Telephone: 512-471-6687
E-mail: benchouia@cccse.org

Colleen Bullock

Colleen Bullock

Research Associate
Telephone: 512-232-3735
E-mail: bullock@cccse.org

Chris Cosart

Chris Cosart

Senior Developer/Analyst
Telephone: 512-232-9622
E-mail: ccosart@cccse.org

Catherine Cunningham

Catherine Cunningham

Publications Associate
Telephone: 512-232-8489
E-mail: cunningham@cccse.org

Emilio Delboy

Emilio Delboy

Survey Operations Coordinator
Telephone: 512-232-8431
E-mail: delboy@cccse.org

Alicia Garza

Alicia Garza

Business Manager
Telephone: 512-471-3130
E-mail: garza@cccse.org

Marisol Garza

Marisol Garza

Graduate Research Assistant
Telephone: 512-471-9914
E-mail: marisol.garza@cccse.org

Micaela Jimenez

Micaela Jimenez

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 512-232-6452
E-mail: Jimenez@cccse.org

Dani Lindo

Dani Lindo

Graduate Research Assistant
Telephone: 512-471-9935
E-mail: danielle.lindo@utexas.edu

Kyle Lovseth

Kyle Lovseth

Research Associate
Telephone: 512-232-6453
E-mail: lovseth@cccse.org

Mandi Mobley

Mandi Mobley

College Relations Specialist
Telephone: 512-232-6458
E-mail: mobley@cccse.org

Coral Noonan-Terry

Coral Noonan-Terry

Program Manager, Special Projects
Telephone: 512-232-8430
E-mail: noonan@cccse.org

Fazia Rizvi

Fazia Rizvi

Webmaster
Telephone: 512-232-3979
E-mail: rizvi@cccse.org

Myndi Swanson

Myndi Swanson

College Liaison
Telephone: 512-232-6454
E-mail: swanson@cccse.org

Jasmine Venzant

Jasmine Venzant

Senior Administrative Associate
Telephone: 512-471-6420
E-mail: venzant@cccse.org